Our Political Impact

We are a grassroots organization that relies solely on the financial support of individuals and our endorsements reflect their views.

In 2018, Huck PAC has donated $159,800 directly to candidates.

U.S Senate Candidates

So far, Huck PAC has donated the following to U.S. Senate Candidates:

Ted Cruz (TX) $5,000

*Marsha Blackburn (TN) $5,000

*Kevin Cramer (ND) $5,000  

*Mike Braun (IN) $5,000

*Josh Hawley (MO) $5,000

*Rick Scott (FL) $5,000

Total:  $30,000

*Denotes challenger or an open seat race.

U.S. House Candidates

So far, Huck PAC has donated the following to U.S. House Candidates:

French Hill for Congress (AR)  $5,000

Steve Womack for Congress (AR)  $2,500

Bruce Westermann for Congress (AR)  $2,500

Rick Crawford for Congress (AR)  $2,500

Matt Gaetz for Congress (FL)  $5,000

David Kustoff for Congress (TN) $2,500

Chuck Fleischmann for Congress (TN) $2,500

Neal Dunn for Congress (FL)  $2,500

Mark Harris for Congress (NC)  $5,000

Cathy McMorris Rodgers for Congress (WA)  $2,500 

Mimi Walters for Congress (CA)  $5,000 

Carol Miller for Congress (WV)  $5,000 

Claudia Tenney for Congress (NY)  $5,000 

Steve Chabot for Congress (OH) $5,000 

Lena Epstein for Congress (MI)  $2,500

David Young for Congress (IA)  $5,000

Young Kim for Congress (CA)  $5,000

Jeff Denham for Congress (CA)  $2,500

Duncan Hunter Jr. for Congress (CA)  $5,000

Karen Handel for Congress (GA)  $2,500

Andy Barr for Congress (KY)  $2,500

Herman West for Congress (GA)  $2,500

Pete Stauber for Congress (MN)  $2,500

Jim Hagedorn for Congress (MN)  $2,500

Total $82,500

State Candidates

Mike Dewine for Governor $5,000

Bill Lee for Governor $2,500

Krisit Noem for Governor $2,500

Total:  $10,000

Arkansas Donations

So far, Huck PAC has donated the following to Local Candidates:

Governor Asa Hutchinson $2,700

Lt. Governor Tim Griffin $2,700

AG Leslie Rutledge $2,700

John Thurston for Secretary of State $2,700

Dennis Milligan for State Treasurer $2,700

Tommy Land for Commissioner of State Lans $1,000

TOTAL $14,500


James Sturch $2,700

Jason Rapert $2,700

Mark Johnson $2,700

Kim Hammer $1,000

Cecile Bledsoe $1,000

Dawn Clemence $1,000

Terry Rice $1,000

Bill Sample $1,000

Gary Stubblefield $1,000

Total: $14,100



Richard Womack $1,000

Carlton Wing $1,000

Steve Hollowell $1,000

Jana Della Rosa $1,000

Lane Jean $1000

Matthew Shepherd $2,700

Sonia Barker $500

Jimmy Gazaway $500 

TOTAL:  $8,700

Overall Total $37,300