Return to Homepage

$3,521,624 given directly to 500+ candidates. DONATE $5 HERE to keep it going.



State Office Candidate Name District
Amount Contributed
Iowa Governor Kim Reynolds WON $50,000
Iowa U.S. Senate Chuck Grassley WON $5,000
Iowa U.S. House Marianette Miller-Meeks 1 WON $5,000
Iowa U.S. House Ashley Hinson 2 WON $5,000
Iowa U.S. House Zach Nunn 3 WON $5,000
Iowa U.S. House Randy Feenstra 4 WON $5,000
Iowa State Representative Luana Stoltenberg 81 WON $5,000
Iowa State Representative Brad Sherman 91 WON $25,000
Total $105,000
Paid for by Huck PAC, Inc.
Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee